Friday, 14 March 2014

T20 World Cup 2014 – Bangladesh


Wait is about to end for cricket lovers. Stage is about to set from Sunday March 16, 2014 in Bangladesh.

cricket-t20-worldcup-2014-teamsT20 world cup will start from 16th March 2014 and final would be on 6th April 2014. Event will take place in top four Bangla cities i.e. Mirpur, Chittagong, Sylhet and Cox's Bazar. 

First time in the history of world cricket 16 countries will participate in T20 World Cup. 10 teams are already qualified for the tournament and 6 teams will play ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier.

ICC World Twenty20 heat will cover 51 matches as per below;

Warm-up matches 16
Group Matches 32
Semi finals 2
Final 1

cricket-t20-worldcup-2014-logoUnbearable heat of group hit the ground with a huge battle against traditional rivals Pakistan and India on Friday 21st March.

Cricket crazy countries are ready for the great collusion.


Post a Comment